Election Results!

Congratulations to Jordan G. and Ronny Rose on their election to the RFR Board of Directors! They will join the board effective immediately, and we will start scheduling the Winter board meeting.

The board is now: myself, Adrian Tatro, Brady Tatro, Jordan G, Matt Kamm, Ronny Rose, Sarah Walden McGowan.

Thank you to all who ran. We are a community of volunteers, and I appreciate all candidates’ offers of their time to run and improve the organization.

Joy Perkinson
RFR President